Griggleschpot – Eyedroxide (10 plays)

Seaeyesair (25/2/2011)

debut album - 

this album called seaeyesair works backwards in time and narrates drastic transitions therewith.


  • Eyedroxide (play above) 
  • Dear, Luft
  • Sleep Well
  • Skipping To The Coast
  • Inhale The Sea
  • Few Sea Eyes
  • Cropviews 
  • Up Dowwn 
  • Downcast Distance
  • Reeds and Popples

to download the album click ‘download seaeyesair’ below, or you can escape downloading and access/play a few individual songs above for more insight (click the green ones).


(includes cover art and words)